Meet the Team

Thomas C. Hassel II

President
(732) 295-6619 ext. 240
thassel@hasseltransport.com

Our customers expect the highest safety standards and performance from our team to maintain our long-standing relationship as their top carrier. Taking pride in safety, integrity, reliability, quality and service provides our foundation to continue to exceed our customers’ expectations and expand our services. From our humble beginnings in 1935 to creating terminals in the Northeast and Texas regions, we are dedicated to growing steadily while always keeping our family business outlook.

Operations, Terminal & Account Managers

Tommy Hassel

Vice President & Operations Manager
thassel3@hasseltransport.com
ext 260

Dan Sinnott

Operations Manager
dsinnott@hasseltransport.com
ext 232

Jennifer Kaplan

Vice President of Operations
jkaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 238

Scott Velke

Account Manager
svelke@hasseltransport.com
ext 229

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales & Account Manager
tkelly@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Stephen Piscitelli

Dispatcher & Paulsboro Terminal Manager
spiscitelli@hasseltransport.com
ext 282

Carl Kaplan

Keasbey Terminal Manager, Dispatcher & Customer Service
ckaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 225

Dee Bullock

Houston Terminal Manager & Dispatcher
dbullock@hasseltransport.com
ext 271

Jim Webster

Account Manager
jwebster@hasseltransport.com
ext 246

Abigail Osborne

Account Manager
aosborne@hasseltransport.com
ext. 221

Brittany Mangiafico

Operations Administrative Assistant
bmangiafico@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Business Operations, HR & Marketing

Morgan Boylan

Vice President, Business Operations Manager
mhassel@hasseltransport.com
ext 255

Sales

Tom Hassel

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
tkelly@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Safety & Compliance

Norman Smith

Regional Safety and Terminal Manager
nsmith@hasseltransport.com
ext 242

Tom Cangialosi

Safety and Training Specialist
tcangialosi@hasseltransport.com
ext 241

Maintenance

Bob Ingman

Fleet Maintenance Manager
bingman@hasseltranpsort.com
ext 236

Frank Werner

Assistant Maintenance Manager – Keasbey
fwerner@hasseltransport.com
ext 226

John Cutrone

Assistant Maintenance Manager – Keasbey
jcutrone@hasseltransport.com

Doug Gustavsen

Assistant Maintenance Manager – Paulsboro
dgustavsen@hasseltransport.com
ext 281

Chris Dolson

Maintenance Assistant – Paulsboro

Jaden Segar

Maintenance Assistant – Paulsboro

Ray Mercado

Maintenance Assistant – Keasbey

Manuel Aguilar

Maintenance Manager – Houston

Salvador Suarez

Maintenance Assistant – Houston

Terminal Management

Dan Johnson

Vice President of Business Development
djohnson@hasseltransport.com
ext 250

Accounting

Mary Ellen Macquaide

Accounting Manager & Office Controller
mmacquaide@hasseltransport.com
ext 227

Gina Lorenzo

Accounting Assistant
glorenzo@hasseltransport.com
ext 265

Amanda Weiss

Accounting Assistant
aweiss@hasseltransport.com