Meet the Team

Thomas C. Hassel II

President
(732) 295-6619 ext. 240
thassel@hasseltransport.com

Our customers expect the highest safety standards and performance from our team to maintain our long-standing relationship as their top carrier. Taking pride in safety, integrity, reliability, quality and service provides our foundation to continue to exceed our customers’ expectations and expand our services. From our humble beginnings in 1935 to creating terminals in the Northeast and Texas regions, we are dedicated to growing steadily while always keeping our family business outlook.

Operations / Customer Service / Account Managers

Tommy Hassel

Vice President / Operations
thassel3@hasseltransport.com
ext 260

Dan Sinnott

Operations Manager
dsinnott@hasseltransport.com
ext 232

Jennifer Kaplan

VP of Operations
jkaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 238

Scott Velke

Account Manager
svelke@hasseltransport.com
ext 229

Tom Kelly

Account Manager
tkelly@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Carl Kaplan

Terminal Manager / Customer Service / Dispatcher
ckaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 225

Dee Bullock

Dispatcher / Terminal Manager
dbullock@hasseltransport.com
ext 271

Anthony Clifton

Dispatcher / Terminal Manager
aclifton@hasseltransport.com
ext 282

Jim Webster

Account Manager
jwebster@hasseltransport.com
ext 246

Abigail Osborne

Brittany Mangiafico

Operations Administrative Assistant
bmangiafico@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Human Resources / Marketing

Morgan Boylan

Vice President / HR & Marketing
mhassel@hasseltransport.com
ext 255

Sales

Tom Hassel

Lou Gerace

VP of Sales
lgerace@hasseltransport.com
ext 234

Safety and Compliance

Jonathan Womack

Vice President of Safety
jwomack@hasseltransport.com
ext 283

Andrew Gilley

Director of Safety – Houston
agilley@hasseltransport.com

Norman Smith

Regional Safety and Terminal Manager
nsmith@hasseltransport.com
ext 242

Tom Cangialosi

Safety & Training Specialist
tcangialosi@hasseltransport.com
ext 241

Maintenance

Bob Ingman

Fleet Maintenance Manager
bingman@hasseltranpsort.com
ext 236

Rodney Schexnayder

Asst. Maintenance Manager – Houston
rschexnayder@hasseltransport.com
ext 270

Frank Werner

Asst. Maintenance Manager – Keasbey
fwerner@hasseltransport.com
ext 226

Doug Gustavsen

Asst. Maintenance Manager – Paulsboro
dgustavsen@hasseltransport.com
ext 281

Axel Rosa

Maintenance Assistant – Paulsboro

Jordan Womack

Maintenance Assistant – Paulsboro

Jaden Segar

Maintenance Assistant – Paulsboro

Ray Mercado

Maintenance Assistant – Keasbey

Cory Light

Maintenance Assistant – Houston

Frisco Lowe

Maintenance Assistant – Houston

Terminals

Dan Johnson

VP of Business Development
djohnson@hasseltransport.com
ext 250

Accounting

Mary Ellen Macquaide

Accounting Manager – Office Controller
mmacquaide@hasseltransport.com
ext 227

Toni Severini

Accounting Assistant
tseverini@hasseltransport.com
ext 221

Travis Rogers

Billing Account Manager
trogers@hasseltransport.com
Ext. 233

Gina Lorenzo

Accounting Assistant
glorenzo@hasseltransport.com
ext 265

Amanda Weiss

Accounting Assistant
aweiss@hasseltransport.com