Meet the Team

Thomas C. Hassel II

President
(732) 295-6619 x 240
thassel@hasseltransport.com

Our customers expect the highest safety standards and performance from our team to maintain our long-standing relationship as their top carrier. Taking pride in safety, integrity, reliability, quality and service provides our foundation to continue to exceed our customers’ expectations and expand our services. From our humble beginnings in 1935 to creating terminals in the Northeast and Texas regions, we are dedicated to growing steadily while always keeping our family business outlook.

Operations / Customer Service / Account Managers

Tommy Hassel

VP Operations
thassel3@hasseltransport.com
ext 260

Dan Sinnott

Operations Manager
dsinnott@hasseltransport.com
ext 232

Jennifer Kaplan

Acct Manager
jkaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 238

Scott Velke

Acct Manager
svelke@hasseltransport.com
ext 229

Tom Kelly

Acct Manager
tkelly@hasseltransport.com
ext 235

Carl Kaplan

Customer Service / Terminal Manager
ckaplan@hasseltransport.com
ext 225

Dee Bullock

Dispatcher / Terminal Manager
dbullock@hasseltransport.com
ext 271

Jen Barone

Dispatcher/Terminal Manager
jbarone@hasseltransport.com
ext 282

Jim Webster

Account Manager
jwebster@hasseltransport.com
ext 246

Human Resources / Marketing

Morgan Boylan

Human Resources/Marketing
mhassel@hasseltransport.com
ext 255

Sales

Tom Hassel

Lou Gerace

VP of Sales
lgerace@hasseltransport.com
ext 234

Safety and Compliance

Dan Johnson

VP Operations
djohnson@hasseltransport.com
ext 250

Norman Smith

Safety Director
nsmith@hasseltransport.com
ext 242

Tom Cangialosi

Safety Manager
tcangialosi@hasseltransport.com
ext 241

Maintenance

Dan Johnson

VP Operations
djohnson@hasseltransport.com
ext 250

Bob Ingman

Fleet Maintenance Manager
bingman@hasseltranpsort.com
ext 236

Frank Werner

Asst. Maintenance Manager
fwerner@hasseltransport.com
ext 226

Terminals

Dan Johnson

VP Operations
djohnson@hasseltransport.com
ext 250

Accounting

Mary Ellen Macquaide

Accounting Manager
mmacquaide@hasseltransport.com
ext 227

Kelsey Sessa

Accounting Assistant
ksessa@hasseltransport.com
ext 233

Tracy Newman

Administrative Support
tnewman@hasseltransport.com
ext 224

Jen Feldhan

Administrative Support
jfeldhan@hasseltransport.com
NO EXT